School Supplies
IVROP logo transparent 2015.png
RS Logo.png
Helping a Student

Mission

 Rising Stars is a prevention program for Foster youth students ranging from K-12th grade. The focus is on providing academic and emotional support to help students accomplish their goals. 

 

Rising Stars es un programa de prevención para estudiantes jóvenes del sistema de Crianza Temporal que van desde el grado K-12. El enfoque está en brindar apoyo académico y emocional para ayudar a los estudiantes a lograr sus metas.

Enroll Now!

Empower the youth of tomorrow!

Being in the position to help others is a gift in itself. However, seeing the results of success is by far the biggest reward. Help a student by referring and we will gladly contact any guardian/student to inform them of our services. Students or guardians are able to enroll!

RS Referral Flyer.png
Purple Sky
Star.png
Star.png
Star.png

Flyers

Upcoming Workshops

Swipe on the Calendar to see our upcoming events!

Rising Stars calendar 2022 - July
Rising Stars calendar 2022 - July

press to zoom
Rising Stars calendar 2022 - July
Rising Stars calendar 2022 - July

press to zoom
1/1

Our Amazing Staff

Program Manager:

Yessenia Partida:
ypartida@ivrop.org
(760) 482-2630

Development Specialists:

David Blanco:
Email: dblanco@ivrop.org
Office: (760) 482-3118
Cell: (760) 829-3063

Clerk:

Viviana Mariscal
Email: vmariscal@ivrop.org
Office: (760) 482-2660

Marco Piñuelas:
mpinuelas@ivrop.org
Office:(760) 482-3117
Cell: (760) 253-8659

 

Youth Advocates:

Luis Rodriguez:
lrodriguez@ivrop.org
Cell: (619) 736-9242


 
Jocelyn Luna:
jluna@ivrop.org
Cell: (760) 618-2040


 
Jesus Servin:
jservin@ivrop.org
Cell: (424) 242-9334


 

2021 IVROP ACE | ACE Office, 2995 S. 4th St., Suite 102 | (760) 337-3096