Project ACE...in the Media!

"Making a difference in the lives of local foster youth"

Bio.

Imperial Valley Regional Occupational Programs Project ACE and Project Rising Stars are a non-profit organization that were created to serve as a safety net for current or former foster youth to aid their transitions to adulthood and guide them towards higher education.

Mission:

Working together to promote mental, behavioral, and emotional wellness for foster youth through education, support, advocacy, and fun!

Contact Information

Project ACE

Luis Torres, Program Manager

ltorres@ivrop.org

(760) 337-5079

 

Estela Diaz, Case Manager

ediaz@ivrop.org

(760) 337-5081

Lucerito Tirado, DS

ltirado@ivrop.org

(760) 337-3096

Project Rising Stars

Frida Macedo, YDS

fmacedo@ivrop.org

(760) 337-3096

Aurora Suarez, YDS

asuarez@ivrop.org

(760) 337-3096

Betsy Pino, Youth Advocate

bpino@ivrop.org

(760) 337-3096

Call our office or email us!

(760) 337-3096

Thanks! Message sent.

IV Press Winter Wonderland 2005
IV Press Jump Start
IV Press Summer Expo 2016
IV Press College Expo 2016
IV PRESS Graduation
Desert Review Winter Wonderland 2017
IV Press School Supply
Molina honors local heroes
Desert Review Family Harvest 2016
IV Press Winter Wonderland
IV Press Graduation 2017
IV Press Graduation 2014
IV Press Hueso Visits IV
IV Press Jump Start Expo
IV Press Jump Start 2015
IV Press Jump Start 2016
IV Press Winter Wonderland
IV Press Rising Stars Awards
Desert Review School Supplies 2016
IV Press Jump Start
IV Press Mental Health Day 2016
IV Press Spring Wonderland
IV Press Summit Trauma Informed
IV Press Summit Trauma Informed
IV Press THP
IV Press Winter Wonderland
IV Press Univ. Admittance Reception
IV Press SDSU-IV Josh Lopez
IV Press Opinion Jump Start